One year of hiking!

Posted: 07/01/2012 in Uncategorized

The original date when I started hiking past, and since I didn’t hike last few weeks, I decided that today was a perfect day to mark one year experience of this great mountain.

On my way home I was stopped by one family. They asked if their daughter could join me on my hikes and perhaps learn photography. I was so happy to hear this. I can tell you that the amount of endorphins this mountain provided me with is unbelievable. It often lasts for days, and hiking strengthens. And not only that, my mountain literally heals every little bug I may have in my head. So for someone who doesn’t have health insurance in Bosnia, this is a great way to get treated.:-) Kidding of course, but I’ll tell you again, this truly is one of the best experiences in my life.

Leave a Reply

