Painting my house

Posted: 06/04/2012 in Uncategorized

Helllooo!!

I had this idea, of course before I leave for the US and before important guests arrive, to well, clean and paint the house. I thought this was my only time to do this, and I didn’t realize there’d be so much work. I wanted to get it all done in a day or two, but I actually have to scratch off the walls because they’re falling apart, so it’s taking a bit longer. But my bestie is helping me, and I really don’t know what I would have done without her. Also, Jaca’s husband came and fixed my electricity in the other rooms. He mixed the paint for me, and when he left, I felt even more encouraged to work! I’m still peeling off the walls, almost done and ready to paint. I just hope the guests won’t be painting. Enjoy and love to all.

Love!

Leave a Reply

