45 Tunnels?

Posted: 05/28/2012 in Uncategorized

You know those 20 tunnels we pass through on the way from Saraj to Visegrad? Then we count to be sure, because 20 seems a lot, but we always get confused. Even one of my captions says 28, while the other says 48. So yesterday, I took a picture of each tunnel. Even taking pics, I am not 100% sure, because there were 2 tunnels right next to each other, and I have no idea if I shot them. And I fell asleep twice. Lara wasn’t sure if we passed through any tunnels while I was asleep. As of right now, I have 45 images. But if didn’t snap those two, then it could easily be 47. :)

Leave a Reply

